Saturday 14 April 2007

Loose Fur - Loose Fur (2003)

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Krautrock from super group comprising of Wilco's frontman Jeff Tweedy, drummer Glenn Kotche, and musician /producer (Joanna Newsom, Wilco, Sonic Youth, Stereolab etc) Jim O' Rourke. Whatever O' Rourke touches always has a Can/NEU! feel about it and this record is no different. A great, great album.

Buy It

Link In Comment
Apologies for the Low Bit rate, i will see if i can fix that.


Anonymous said...

Anonymous said...

Looking forward to hearing this - I like most stuff O'Rourke gets involved with, but this one's new to me. Thanks!

Anonymous said...

thanks for this! Sounds cool, never heard of it! Ja Krautrock!