Saturday 12 July 2008

Eine Kleine Nacht Musik - Only German Mix

An excellent Krautrock mix from london's Eine Kleine Nacht
Musik, who's self titled debut is out on Modular July 14th.
Eine Kleine Nacht Musik - Only German Mix Tracklisting
Eroc- Zimperlein
Edgar Froese- Pinnacles
Intence- Jump On Velvet Paws
Kraftwerk- Boing Boom Tschak
Kraftwerk- Neonlicht
Tone Band- This Is Germany Calling
Toy Planet- Two Dophins Go Dancing
Faust- It's A Rainy Day, Sunshine Girl
Guru Guru- Globetrotter
Conrad Schnitzler- Das Teir
Peter Bauman- The Third State
Cluster- Caramel
Cluster- Grosses Vasses
Holger Czukay- On The Way To The Peak Of Normal
Die Grune Reise- Ich Bin
Baffo Banfi- Indian
Rheingold- Drieklangsdimensionen
Canaxis 5 -Boat Woman Song
Amon Duul II- Burning Sister
Uberfallig- Puls
Neu- Hallogallo
Eloy- Impressions
Holger Czukay- Persian Love
Tangerine Dream- Love On a Real Train
Segius Golowin- Die Weibe Aim

Download Eine Kleine Nacht Musik Only German Mix Here


Anonymous said...

Oh yeah!....can't wait to try this one out.

AstonishingSodApe said...

Yo Pascal, been cranking this mixtape since it came out. It was actually put together by a guy called Riton:

Sterling work as usual!