Friday 1 February 2008

Loose Fur - Loose Fur (2003)

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Re- up of Krautrock super group, this time in a higher
quality. Loose Fur comprising of Wilco's frontman Jeff
Tweedy, drummer Glenn Kotche, and musician /producer
(Joanna Newsom, Wilco, Sonic Youth, Stereolab etc)
Mr. Jim O' Rourke. Whatever O' Rourke touches always
has a Can/NEU! feel about it and this record is no different.
A great, great album.

Buy It

Link In Comment.


cletus_buckley said...

Merucu said...

Thanks a lot.

Anonymous said...

Thanks for this...I have a boot of a live show of their's which is fantastic so I'm looking forward to hearing this. All the best,

Anonymous said...

Merci bien!!

myinlandempire said...

i love all jim o'rourke's stuff so i'll be taking this down, thanks cletus.

Josh Brown said...

Love the song in the video, keep up the good work...the music on this blog is almost perfect for me!

Pic Steeplechase said...

Thanks! Have this on vinyl but been looking for a digital version. It's great.